Films in the Forest

Films in the Forest is a series of first-run movies, classic feature films, and documentary film screenings on the outdoor stage of the Forest Theater in Carmel. Starting just after sunset on the Big Screen, we often feature local and student film maker nights, offering our community a preview of the diverse talent in our region; an introduction to the up and coming directors, cinematographers and actors that will grace the stages and screens of the world.

Films in the Forest will run with dates interspersed between the stage plays from June thru July at the Forest Theater and possibly late-July through December, typically on Saturday’s at the Carmel Youth Center. Proceeds from all of our films and special events go to support our ongoing programs. Please check back soon to view upcoming show times and ticket information.

If you are a local film maker interested in being included in our lineup, please send us your info for consideration…2018 is going to be a busy year so be prompt as space is limited. Film proposal in the subject line to info@ForestTheaterGuild.org.

Sponsorship of a film includes 100 tickets for you and your guests.
For more information on sponsorship, please call 831-626-1681 or email us at: info@foresttheaterguild.org.

TO PURCHASE TICKETS, click on the images below.

THANK YOU FOR SUPPORTING OUR COMMUNITY THEATER

Films in the Forest 

Mamma Mia

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Sandlot

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

FieldofDreams

Wednesday June 7, 2017

TroubleWiththeCurve

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Somm

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Thursday June 15,2017

FriedGreenTomatoes

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Turner and Hooch

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Tuesday July 18, 2017

Wednesday July 19, 2017

Wednesday July 26, 2017