Tickets

Films in the Forest

Frozen
Saturday, July 26 – 5:30pm  Get Tickets
Saturday, July 26 – 7:45pm  Get Tickets

Cannery Row
Saturday, August 16 – 8:00pm  Get Tickets

Mamma Mia
Saturday, August 23 – 8:00pm  Get Tickets

Ferris Bueller’s Day Off
Saturday, September 13 – 8:00pm

Princess Bride
Saturday, November 8 – 8:00pm

Additional movies and dates will likely be added.  Please check back often.

 

Swiss Family Robinson ran from Saturday, May 24, 2014 through June 15, 2014.  Thanks to all that came to see our production.

Recap of the 2014 show dates:

Saturday, May 24 – 8:00pm
Sunday, May 25 – 2:00pm

Friday, May 30 – 8:00pm
Saturday, May 31 – 2:00pm
Saturday, May 31 – 8:00pm
Sunday, June 1 – 2:00pm

Friday, June 6 – 8:00pm
Saturday, June 7 – 2:oopm
Saturday, June 7 – 8:00pm
Sunday, June 8 – 2:00pm

Friday, June 13 – 8:00pm
Saturday, June 14 – 2:00pm
Saturday, June 14 – 8:00pm
Sunday, June 15 – 2:00pm